The source of Nile in Uganda

in #uganda6 years ago

Hey friends so today i wanted to tell you why Uganda is called the pearl of Africa .its because among all the African countries Uganda has the most favourable climate .its not too hot and not too cold. beautiful vegetation and great lake and rivers and one of the most beautiful rivers is the source of the Nile its long that runs from Uganda to Egypt .its one of the few treasures we have Uganda maybe a third world country with a lot of developments need but our beautiful climate ,vegatation and water bodies is what makes special so i want to encourage all Ugandans out there to love your country and everyone else yo always be proud of their motherland because East or west home is best .this is because your home will always be ready to receive you whether in good or bad times. i for one love my country and i am proud to be Ugandan. I will conclude this post with my country motto. For God and my Country.IMG-20180216-WA0009.jpg

Sort:  

Thanks for share with us

Its my pleasure to show share my country with other people

Thanks @shimmy4 for sharing. It was such a nice brief piece of description about our nation.
For God and my country ..as well.

Welcome it was my pleasure