The yellow sunrise

in #uganda6 years ago

Hey friends .i have not been posting for a while now because i have been out of network range .you know the forest and things like that so i have been on social media platforms but i am now back and i have missed all you .this picture i took during my time off from social media .its a gift to all my friends out there who missed me .this is a picture i took of the early rising sun .its beautiful right .when i woke up in the morning and looked at the sky i saw this really capturing sunrise and it gave a sense of longing . I wanted to be next to it and yet it seemed so far .jt just reminded of all of friends in this community i wanted to come and post but then at that moment it seemed so hard because i was out of network rage. Anyway all that saddness and sorrow putt aside i am happy and exicted to come back and please look forward to my new posts and upvoteHappy bd Warren &odidi 20180224_002038.jpg