Valentine is not about who spend it with.its about where your heart belongs.

in #uganda6 years ago

Hey dear friends i want to wish you a beautiful valentines before the day ends and have to wait for it for another year. and also tell u that valentines is not about who u spend it with it about where your heart belongs. To be completely honest my boyfriend did not make it for valentines today i was a bit sad and angry but later i received a call from my mom inviting me out for dinner just a small family dinner and since i was already lonely i decided to go but i want to tell that no amount of flowers and chocolate could amount to the happiness i felt today IMG_20180101_001225.jpgsee those smiles what could possibly top that smile .family is where my heart is and encourage every one out there to know where your heart belongs.i was able to enjoy this valentines because i was with my family and they gave a sense of love and warmth that my boyfriend could not give me today. so i want to thank you so much for this beautiful smile on my face.