You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Ukraine to Poland - Thank you Poland.

in #ukraine2 years ago (edited)

Hello - sounds like you have found the help you need- but I am offering this to anyone else who needs help:

I am sharing my post with you because maybe it will help you - https://peakd.com/ukraine/@in2itiveart/3swnqr-my-friend-nick-from-the-ukraine

My friend Nick has set up some kind of hub in Poland and is helping people such as yourself - all of his contact info is inside this post. This is his user name on telegram @nick_golubei -

"If you can help or need help, or know someone who can help, please contact me".

Nikolay Golubey
+380 97 084 4013 Telegram, WhatsApp, Viber
Telegram - @nick_golubei
[email protected]

Sort:  

This is very helpful to me too. In a few days I will be homeless again since I can stay at this place only for a few days more. I will keep in touch with Nick for me and others that I find that need help/ Thnk you so much!