Today's Ukraine War "Rebel" DPR E. Basurin's ceasefire violation Report.

in #ukraine6 years ago

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)








(Image not shown due to low ratings)




(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

(Image not shown due to low ratings)

Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Hi @patricklancaster, just checking out your profile and figured you're heavily into journalism. I've some projects/ideas working on to strengthen the news community/journalists here. If you're interested to discuss some of it, let me know..

Great. Yes, I am. Just created a channel: https://discord.gg/NgezG
Join me there..

Ceasefire violations is bad for nations

You are doing a great work to post that and give us information
Thanks

Thnaks for sharing and doing what you do Patrick. Upvoting and Resteeming. Sorry I have been a bit offline lately, had a bit of a minor medical issue. Also my #Whitehelmetsexposed Twitter page has been shadowbanned so I have been trying to figure out how to work around those issues. Kind regards.

Thanks for this informative post and the work you are doing.