You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Ukraine to Poland - Thank you Poland.

in #ukraine2 years ago

Glad you made it out! We've been doing quite a bit here coordinating with friends to run supplies from Germany to the border, it's becoming more difficult now as the fighting intensifies. The hotel across the street has set up as a housing complex for refugees and the entire neighborhood is volunteering to help serve food and collect items needed. I'm proud to see all of the support and feel the solidarity. It's nothing that we should take for granted these days.... Keep us updated on your story and if you need something, do not be afraid to ask.

Sort:  

Is there anything I can do to help? I am now in Warsaw. I do not mind helping and volunteering. I do not need anything in return. Even if I am needed as a donkey to carry things to the border I will do it happily. Please reach back to me.