Ulog # 001: One time at the National Museum of Natural History

in #ulog • 6 years ago (edited)

LRM_EXPORT_20180727_112448.jpg

One time at the National Museum of Natural History, Rizal Park, Manila

Hi! This is Genesis and this is my first official Ulog 😊

I'm always at Rizal Park, also known as Luneta because some of my activities and outreach events are some parks in this area. But it's my first time to visit the National Museum of Natural History. (I haven't visited other museums as well )
And I was very excited to explore this.

The museum is a 5 storey building with different kinds of Natural History and environment.

The photos below are captured by yours truly . Using Canon 1200D

This place is really educational and fun at the same time. Imagine you can take a close look on the parts of the natural history you just seen on textbooks and internet? IT'S SUPER AWESOME!!!

IMG_1787.JPG

LRM_EXPORT_20180726_212111.jpg

LRM_EXPORT_20180726_220627.jpg

IMG_1950.JPG

IMG_1921.JPG

IMG_1907.JPG

IMG_1905.JPG

The displays are so awesome, the museum is full of stuffed and replica of animals. I can say that all floors are my favorite.

IMG_1862.JPG

IMG_1857.JPG

And the Architecture of this Museum is so beautiful. I love how they create the ceiling.

IMG_1856.JPG

IMG_1915.JPG
THAT'S ME !!!

I hope you all like it

Have a nice day !!!

Sort:  


trail.png

See your post featured here by @rye05 on today's Sunday Travel, a community curation initiative by @SteemPh.

If you would like to support the Steemit Philippines community, please follow @SteemPh.Trail on SteemAuto.