Ulog:Day 33

in #ulog6 years ago

My former mentor called me and asked me if they are allowed to talked here regarding with their concern.I thought that their would be someone who needed to have a counselling,but it regards about the a box with a different forms,colour and shape of stone inside of it.
IMG_20180803_212531.jpg
When the geologist tried to test the stone using his ✒...It's look a pen but it hard and thick on the edge,, it is a way of testing a stone if it is precious or not.
The geologist found out that it is a Obsidian stone and it is not precious.
While they prepared for they are going to go back to their home,I decided to go with ate and kuya for we have no classes and I it feels so boring here to stay all over the day..
Kuya wnats us to see the snake called Banakon or known as the King Cobra killed by his employees...
This what we saw..IMG20180803114714.jpg
IMG20180803114557.jpg

The head has a diamond shaped.This reptile known as the most venomous snake here in the Philippines.Whenever it would bite a person,the person will die after a couple of minutes.
It knocks also on the door and when someone will open they will attack fastly.Wla pa daw tambal ani pag mapaakan ang tao ani nga mananap..
I remember that our neighbor died because he was attacked by this snake.
Kahadlok ba aning mananapa ay!!!
That's why we need to watchful...
Keep safe everyone.