Wednesday update on sin2.....

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello steemians, it been quite a while now but i'm so excited being opportuned to attend steemit in Nigeria (SIN2)...
It was not easy making all the preparations, i had so many challanges but thank God i'm in Abuja now..

I arrived to Abuja on wednesday with my sister @evelyniroh all the way from Makurdi, Benue State..
We couldn't meetup with the first program (topic: All about the Blockchain)... But we were present at the suya night, awwww.. It was so much fun...

I got to meet so many steemians and you can't imagine how interesting and fun it is to meet guys from different parts of the world..

I met wonderful steemians like @⁨itoroachibong ⁩ @@@kweenzykruzy⁩ @⁨bollutech⁩ @jblsignature⁩ @⁨@japfive⁩ @⁨mosunomotunde⁩ @⁨ehiboss⁩ @⁨emem⁩ @⁨enoye⁩ ⁨@illuminatus@mediahousent⁩ @⁨fisteganos⁩ @⁨honourmaus⁩ @⁨samminator @joshuaetim@casweeney (Web Master)⁩ @⁨yungchief⁩ @⁨eddie23 @pearlumie@iamjava⁩ @⁨emēmøvîç and i hope to see more..

I also got the opportunity to meet Chris Ani (CEO cryptohub) Tony Nwabishop (CEO cryptotvplus) and his crew...

Photoshots:

IMG_20181101_110031.jpg
I and @evelyniroh


Suya night


I, eve and @mediahousent


Idu Onome (cryptotvplus)

@pearlumie and @bollutech

I hope to bring you more updates and pictures..

See ya

Sort:  

I didn't see my name fa.

I'm sorry dear, how can i forget to include ur name..gosh! Forgive me
I will make another post tomorrow and you will be the first

Lol, thanks.

Enjoy the city of Abuja. You have my blessings.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for the updates hope you did hv enjoying and having a safe trip...

Oh yea, i'm having alot of fun