Ulog 1 # my food photography for ulog contest ๐Ÿ˜Ž

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello my all dear friends!

So guys today I'm so glad to participate this ulog contest organized by @thecrytotrader .
I always enjoyed ulog about which I think we all are familiar and grateful for sir surpassinggoogle.๐Ÿ˜Š

Now a days I enjoyed my ulography series which is like a dairy for me.

But today I make my entry for contest which topic is : food

Here is my entry:
image
Moon dal pakoda and famous rajgarh sweets๐Ÿ˜

I don't know is this looking beautiful but I am very confident to it taste .
It's really so yummy .
image
Moong dal pakoda is tasty fried snack.
It's a tasty snack which you can eat enytime of the day! Along with tea๐Ÿ˜‹

image

And this is sweet named famous rajgarh sheeta ( I know it's name is little clumsy but I don't know it's English name ๐Ÿ˜…)

My aunt sent it for me yesterday.
I like it so much, but I don't eat it alone and whole ๐Ÿ˜œ

And that pakoda cooked by my mom .

That picture clicked by my phone : realme ( oppo)

This is ulog contest and I tried my best to represent it.

Thanks for this awesome contest ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sort: ย 

Looking deliciousl.!

Yupp๐Ÿ˜‹

Moong daal pakora is looking delicious. I like pakora but my wife only cooks potato and onion mixed pakoras. My children also like the pakoras. Sweet is also looking delicious.
Thanks for sharing your mom's made pakoras.

My mom also cooked onion potato pkoda...really a delicious snakes ๐Ÿ˜‹

That is so tasty.

I like moong dal pkodas. Dont have any idea about that sweet but both are looking delicious. Thanks for sharing :-)

Thanks for visiting ๐Ÿ˜Š

nice post , hmm those sweets look yummy x

Thanks ๐Ÿ˜Š