ULOG (011) :Friends that are irreplaceable

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180712_111651.jpg

Not until this evening I know there is a website bearing Ulogs.org, thanks to @surpassinggoogle for providing many ways for his followers.

I heard from a friend and I ask for how it works but he said he don’t really knows but I promise to enter tonight and check what is there until I notice that someone can post on it. So I decided to talk on these three friends of mine.
Damilola, Chima and Yinka, although Damilola is an expert of steemit, he is the one who introduced steemit to me and Yinka and Chima will soon be joining us on steemit

Let me start from Damilola

IMG_20180712_111653.jpg

As you know me to be a physiology student of Olabisi Onabanjo University, Damilola is my first roommate in OOU, He is the Pharaoh of the department he is one of the stuffy of the class although he normally behave as if he is gentle, cashless and don’t know anything, but, He is rich and to say the fact I can’t really say his net worth. Damilola is the owner of @damzxyno, if you are opportune to check is wallet you will know what I mean.

Yinka

IMG_20180712_111622.jpg

Yinka is currently my roommate and he is also a physiology student. This one is a green snake under the green grass, he is not someone that fight for the front seat when the lecture goes on but his result all through are excellent, do you now see why I called him a green snake under a green grass. He is so wise to the extent that he won’t do as if he knows anything. He is also a steemain and this time around I would call him a fast growing steemain his username is @okunlolayk.

Chima

tm2.jpg

I don’t think we need to talk too much about her before you know her once you see her face you will know who she is, cute, lovely, cheerful giver and she is loaded with book. She has promised to join us soon on steemit as soon as we finish our exam here in OOU.

This three friends will forever be in the history of my, they are irreplaceable and they are awesome. They really help my career, I pray we all reach the greater height in Jesus name.

Greater height #Ulogs
Greater height #steemgigs
Greater height #surpassinggoogle
Greater height #teardrops
Greater height #steemit

@agristeem is here to support the moving team @steemgigs

I am also here to give @surpassinggoogle all we have to bring #ulogs to a higher place

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Looking Lovely Moment

Posted using Partiko Android