Ulog(017) : I have new baby doves!!!

in #ulog6 years ago

Oh, rejoice with me as I have two babby dove!!

Hey friends, I am happy today because I have been looking after on a dove that lay an egg in our house and the great news is that the dove just gave birth recently to two baby dove, but it pains I am unable to get the mother dove.

I have tried all my possible best to be able to capture the mother but to no avail, it later ran away.
I know you will be wondering how I get the doves; yes I get them in a funny way.

I started noticing the 1st day I saw it in our toilet, I was like what is a dove looking for in our toilet, not until around fourth day I saw the nest has been prepared by the bird.

I started laughing and the cause of the laughter is the area where it plan to be living not knowing that it is preparing to lay after like 2 days I found an egg and I was praying that no one should chase it from the toilet but thank God the eggs have been incubated and here comes the mother and the children. Lolz!!!

I move all the doves to a temporary place in which I will be rearing them before I take them home as I hope you know that I am presently in school, I also create a nest for them. The place I created for them is just pending the time I will be going home. I promise to keep you informed whenever I place them in a permanent cage

Proudly a steemain
Proudly @ULOGGER
Proudly @surpassinggoogle follower
Proudly @phantum04 follower
#Ulogs is here for all
&

Kindly Upvote!, Resteem!!
and follow me!!!

Sort:  

Hi @agristeem, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @ulogger doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @uloggers ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.