ULOG: MY ULOGACY POST( Will you consider telling others to try out #ulogging on ulogs.org)

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)


Telling friends about #ulogs (a community where everyone is somebody and no one is nobody) is not a thing i should hesitate telling other about.
Ulogs.org is a site created by @surpassinggoogle for the benefits of every Uloggers
#Ulog is the first community I joined that gives me the highest payout I have ever received on steemit without promoting my post and here is the post.
The post was about some of my friends that normally help me in school, those that normally gives me money and those that takes me to school with there own money and I titled it Friends that are Irreplaceable
Though i didn't wait till this kind time before i started enlightening people about #ulogs, that same day that my post was upvoted by sir terry himself i.e @surpassinggoogle and I make sure I introduce this community to one of the friends that I mention his name in [My upvoted pos]t(https://steemit.com/ulog/@agristeem/ulog-011-friends-that-are-irreplaceable) , his name is @okunlolayk although the guy is now making it in another community right now, and I hope @ulogs favor me so I wont regret not going to other community.
Reasons why I will keep telling people about Ulogs

#Ulogs is a community that is delighted in turning tears to joy
#Ulogs is interested in building up people
#Ulogs is a community where everyone is somebody and no one is nobody
#Ulogs is a community where you will always be happy once you found yourself there in

God bless Sir terry @surpassinggoogle

God bless #Ulogs
God bless #Uloggers

From @agristeem

Proudly #Ulogger

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @agristeem! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The new Steemfest³ Award is ready!
Be ready for the next contest!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!