ULOG: One MoreThing About Me

in #ulog6 years ago

Though I don't know if any changes have occurred to the way we posted before on Ulogs bacause it has been long I posted on Steemit, I beg for pardon if there is in anyway I have gone against the new Rules of this community. And again I would be glad if Sir Terry (@surpassinggoogle)could send me the new hint on how to get more upvote from Uloggers.

There is one thing most uloggers don't understand about me and this is my musical aspect. I am someone that loves listening to music especially gospel songs.
Loving gospel song doesn't mean I love all songs from gospel musician, I am someone that loves listening to Nigerian musician most especially songs from people like Evangelist Niyi Adedokun, Evangelist Ojo Ade, Evangelist, and Evangelist Tope Alabi

EVANGELIST NIYI ADEDOKUN


Link

I wonder who can compare himself with this great man of God, A motivator and a father in the lord, he was born on August 27, 1948. There is no way he will sing and you wouldn't grab things from his words. Most of his kinds of music has change the entire Nigeria to what the nation is if not things would have been worse more than this, there is a song from him that expose many things about the nation to say the fact he is a man of God that deliver whatsoever God instruct him without the fear of anybody. I love him a lot.

EVANGELIST OJO ADE


Here

Evangelist Ojo Ade is one of the Yoruba gospel musicians in Nigeria, He is presently in his Sixties but to be precise he became 59th years of age on 10th of last month. he was born in Osun state here in Nigeria and I can't even say maybe because he was born on my month and I was born on 9th and his own was 10 and also he is from my mum state. One of the reasons why I love this man his because of his proverbs, he always makes sure that in any song he released there would be at least one proverb and me being a lover of Proverbs especially Yoruba proverbs.
EVANGELIST TOPE ALABI


Here

Here is my first female gospel musician, She was born in Lagos (south west part of Nigeria) on October 27, 1970 although she hails from Ogun state Nigeria (still the south west part of Nigeria), as you can see she was also born in my month may that is the exert reason for the love I have to her. There is one of her music I normally listened to and it is tagged Kokoro Igbala, this music was released in 2008 Here is a site to download and watch the music

Special Note From Sir Terry (surpassinggoogle) To All Uloggers

I agristeem is trying to share this Note to Uloggers not because of making my post much or Plagiarism, I shared it to help in promoting Ulogs and to help those that are not aware of our steemgigs discord to kindly do as it is been stated below.

"We implore to kindly use ulogs.org in the art of ulogging. We truly want you to love ulogs.org and what it represents. We want you to be an active part of ups-&-downs and its stories and histories. We want to create a world of "true celebrities" in the form of certified uloggers. Together, we want to emanate "great men and women", each of which can empower generations. These things and more! We would also love you to do your #untalented & #teardrops posts, using these ulogs.org editors:

https://ulogs.org/untalented
https://ulogs.org/teardrops

Kindly vote for the "steemgigs" witness.
Dedicating My Entire Steem/Steemit Journey To My Mum
If you want to support an extra witness and you support mine "steemgigs", it will be really helpful.

To vote my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and upvote "steemgigs" or simply clickHere to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy."

Subscribe to us on YouTube: UloggersTV

Subscribe to us on Youtube: TeardropsTV
Like our Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/UloggersTV
Kindly join the communities on Discord & Telegram

Thank you for taking your time to read post about myself and my best Nigerian gospel musicians and also for reading the promotion written by @surpassinggoogle in which I also share.

God bless you

From @agristeem

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Kindly read the last post of @surpassinggoogle. As for votes, we will work on restoring that. You will understand better upon reading the post. Thank you for your efforts and love for what ulog represents.
ulog-prod

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org