ULOG 019: Colorchallenge Green : I have another good crop.

in #ulog6 years ago

My farm has a great harvest. In which now sugarcane yields good yield. But due to more rain Some of my crops have also spoiled. Well this is my harvest very good. Hope that sugarcane can be good in it. I have presented in Color Challenge..


मेरे खेत में एक बड़ी फसल है। जिसमें अब गन्ना अच्छी पैदावार हुई। लेकिन अधिक बारिश के कारण मेरी कुछ फसलों में भी खराब हो गई है। वैसे यह मेरी फसल बहुत अच्छी है। उम्मीद है कि गन्ना इसमें अच्छा हो सकता है। मैंने कलर चैलेंज में प्रस्तुत किया है।

#colorchallenge Thursday Green : I have another good crop.

ahlawat.jpg


ahlawat a.jpg

This is my #ulog for today. Thanks for reading #steemian.

My sugarcane crop is best Steeming

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Nice shot you have got here

thanks! welcome

Very Nice one.. Dear

This user is on the @buildawhale blacklist for one or more of the following reasons:

  • Spam
  • Plagiarism
  • Scam or Fraud