INTRODUCING MYSELF TO ULOG

in #ulog6 years ago

I saw a post and i thought i could do the same. Hopes to see more followers from ulog.
FB_IMG_1525956526260.jpg

STEEMIT NAME CHALLENGE
allwork (40) in steemitnamechallenge • 2 months ago
FB_IMG_15149698882575677.jpg funny

My name is john olaoye from Nigeria .
My here to partake in the up going Steemit name challenge.

Why I choose my Steemit username
Hmmm, why I choose my Steemit username is that, I like yo browse and chat on any social media websites. I had about Steemit from my friend on Facebook @richgang. The main reason I choose that name is that I like to do to know about all thing, I choose the name from this sayings "all work no play make jack a naughty boy". I choose " all work" from that and I love to do all things on earth .

If I could change my Steemit username , which name will I choose and why.

That I can't be sure because I like the @allwork and I don't think I change it for now.

Am a minnow looking for helps on Steemit, anybody to help me out should comment on this post and tells me what to do on Steemit and what not to do.

Sort:  

Greetings, allwork! Best wishes for a very joyful journey here in this wonderful community :) Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Welcome to Steem, @allwork!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 2608 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus on Fundition.

Welcome To Steemit! Your biggest challenge now is how can you grow from a minnow to a dolphin and then to a whale. Fortunately, it’s not as hard as it seems.

If you post great content and involve yourself in the Steemit community you’ll grow a large following in no time at all. Join the Steemit Support Facebook Group to learn more about Steemit.

How To Write A Good Intro Post


SteemitVideos is a project created by @spencercoffman dedicated to helping you grow on Steemit. All videos will be posted here directly from the YouTube channel.