#Ulog N° 3 ATTORNEY IN TRAINING

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello my dear friends, today I want to tell you about my biggest passion, which is my Law degree.


enlace

I have always been characterized by being strong, in school I was always the defender of my classmates, I was that student who always sought to defend the ideals or opinions of my friends, they always told me "the salon lawyer" **

When I graduated from high school I already knew what I wanted to study, of course I decided to study RIGHT.
This career allows us not only to be part of different judicial or administrative processes, but also to collaborate with social welfare in defense of justice.

Many times they ask me questions like: Why do you still study law in Venezuela? Why do you study law in a country without Law? and my answer is always that I will not let the shadow defeat me, today more than ever Venezuela needs us to invest in education and we need lawyers but not any lawyer, what Venezuela needs are lawyers committed to the defense of the rule of law, lawyers who through the word and legal thinking strengthen the foundations of our Republic.

I do not like to talk about dark days, the Law does not end with the conditions of a country, these situations are simply temporary. These are not dark days, they are the best days to study law in Venezuela. Obviously the Law alone is not enough, but it is the indispensable instrument to rebuild our Republic.

The Law is an instrument of peaceful social coexistence. We must value it not for its adaptation to a pre-existing reality, but for its ability to order social relations in a way that produces a greater degree of certainty, security, peace, trust and respect to the members of society, through the defense of justice. In this sense, the lawyer plays a very important role, a mission of public interest; This must be an Honest, Reliable person, that is fair, with a high degree of preparation, diligent and that really is in defense of the just.

And it is that an education aware of its practical responsibility as a source of a rational system of organization and cooperation will play a decisive role in the work of reconstructing Venezuelan legal thought. Young people have the right to a better country and we must work to achieve it and this work starts from education. Because as Paulo Freire said
" Education does not change the world, it changes the people who are going to change the world "
Sort:  

Congratulations @anadanielacepi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @anadanielacepi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 10 replies.
Your next target is to reach 50 replies.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!