Ulog-008/The food is unique and funny Make your child less appetite

in #ulog6 years ago

image

image

Hello friends all you guys like to eat. Sure .. but do small children like to eat like adults. Maybe not .. but for my friend #ulog this time I will love the solution for children who lack appetite. That is by presenting a unique and funny meal. children will love the food with funny shapes unique and different shapes. Good luck friend #ulog

Okay friends #ulog this whole thing my experience today in #ulogs me ~ 008hopefully useful friends,
Continue to support @surpassinggoogle to be number one in #steemit,
My greetings to him,
Success continues #ulog. #ulogs. #teardrops. #steemgigs and #untalented,
Oya @good-karma in #esteem is also a friend,

To vote for my witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.