My first @ulog 001 my introducemyself and food recipes @surpassinggoogle

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi steemian and elder ulogers everything #ulog} >> 001 me, first i want to introduce myself back, i am @angel95, 21 years old, my students and hobbies are cooking,

In my first #ulogs I will present a recipe, but beforehand I will give my reason to join this #ulog tag, I think # ulog is a unique thing, and different from other tags in general, here we are free to be yourself in other words @surpassinggoogle facilitate us in making posts, because in general we do not need to be someone else,

image

Here we can see clearly that @surpassinggoogle has proven that it can prove why tn.terry calls himself @ surpassinggoogle,
Proven that terry.Terry is google half past, not mean to lick but in fact @surpassinggoogle has been successful in most projectsnya,
I am @angel95 very impressed with him, and I will present my recipe in my first #ulogs, and I hope he wants to read it because I always post the recipes in # the unskilled ones he holds too, this is my ulogs recipe tonight because this is "my own amateur chef who fully supports @surpassinggoogle / #ulog"
Good luck ------->

This time I post how to cook stir-fried coriander terasi, okay friends friends survived listening

image

Material:

  • item1 bunch of kale

  • item1 large red lombok

  • itemsmall red chili (cayenne pepper) to taste

  • item5 cloves of red onion

  • item2 cloves of garlic

  • itemOyster sauce ± 3 tbsp

  • itemLengkuas 1/3 finger joint

  • itemA little salt

  • itemPalm sugar / sugar sugar to taste

  • itemShrimp paste

  • itemTomato

  • itemButter / oil

image

image

image

image

image

How to Cook Sauteed Watercress:

  • itemPrepare is kangkung that has been cleaned and in picking the leaves.

  • itemSlice onion and garlic, tomatoes and chili
    Heat the butter or oil over the frying pan, saute onion and garlic until fragrant.

  • itemEnter the chillies, shrimp paste and galangal immediately spread oyster sauce on the edges of the seasoning is being pan-fried, not directly to the marinade.

  • itemAfter that the input of watercress that has been washed, do not add water. try not to add water when sauteing vegetables. because the water will actually come out from the washed watercress. rope by shrinking the flame.

  • itemAfter ripe / or almost cooked input salt and sugar. this last stage try to taste the first sauce. because usually terasi and oyster sauce itself is salty.
    Put the tomatoes and ready to serve warmly.

Okay friends #steemit ulogers everything is my post, sorry if there is a mistake, thank you very much

Sincerely yours to:
@surpassinggoogle, @ulogs, and @ good-karma

Success continues:

#ulog, #ulogs, #untalented, # unalented-singsong, # steemgigs, #teardrops, and #esteem

Continue support @surpassinggoogle
To vote for my witness, just visit: //steemit.com/~witnesses and type "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses.

If you want @surpassinggoogle to make a vote on your behalf, just visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesand type "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for the proxy.

Sort:  

very sweet SELFIE 👍 have a nice day!

Okey thanks