#Ulog Nº 2 "Enjoying a beautiful sunset with my wife."

in #ulog6 years ago

A big greeting to the whole #ulog community.

I share with you part of what was my day today

She is my wife, I was driving by and she took a picture on my way to a city in my country called Lecherias.

IMG_20180621_183513.jpg

Lecherias is a city that has beautiful beaches, here you can enjoy radiant sunsets.

After walking along the beach and enjoying this sunset, I invited my wife to have a coffee.

IMG_20180621_185231.jpg
My wife is the one who always takes the pictures because I'm not very good at taking pictures.

MY WIFE'S HAPPINESS IS MY HAPPINESS.

This is the bad part of the story, the line to pay is too long.

IMG_20180621_190037.jpg

BUT IN THE END WHAT COUNTS ARE THE GOOD TIMES HE LIVES NEXT TO THE PERSON YOU LOVE.

IMG_20180621_184645.jpg

FIN DEL POST. UNTIL THE NEXT OPPORTUNITY


LET'S GIVE OUR SUPPORT TO THIS COMMUNITY

Join the community on discord here: https://discord.gg/gvGc6fj