#ULOG Nº "4" A day of blessing at the farm.

in #ulog6 years ago

My corn crop.

Hello dear friends of #uloggers,

Today I was at the farm where I have planted a corn and bitter yucca to make cassava and the truth is that I enjoyed seeing the blessings that God gives to see how the corn was already very large and about to glean. I could see that God is still good at all things because I had a long time without being able to go and see how God took care of all my heart and filled it with joy and happiness.
Today I come to show you some pictures of the corn sowing that is about to give the harvest, and happy because I can make some delicious cachapas with cheese.


I visited the hacienda in the company of my beautiful and beloved mother.


Support the friend @surpassinggoogle

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmUfHrtWYhtems6GrCGmWmQcd7wKEFuWSTx3s4E9wUP9ja

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Congratulations @angeloguzman! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!