ULOG #6; @anikys3reasure IS EXACTLY 144 DAYS ON STEEMIT WITH 1122 FOLLOWERS,REPUTATION @44; (APPRECATION IN THREE DIFFERENT LANGUAGES)

in #ulog6 years ago

Grateful heart.

Exactly 144 days on steemit, I can't believe am getting older on Steemit, A hundred and forty four days WOW!!!!.
I have always appreciate and will always appreciate my stay on Steemit with the support of this wonderful personalities that made the whole of my steemit journey interesting
@zoneboy,@eurogee, @smyle, @surpassinggoogle, @edith4angelseu, @adoore-eu, @air-clinic, @ulog, @wafrica @dubem-eu, @drigweeu, @jearniepearl, @sweetestglo1, @gee1, @mychidera, @zizymena, @afefe, @eberedeboss, @peakreal, @istar, @jetto, @desmoniac, @burlarj, @mcYusuf,@eprolific, @Jeline,@rabiujaga,@daystareu, @eunireal1,@olanrewaju, @penauthor, @blessedman99 @timmyeu, @rebeccafl, @chibuzorwisdom, @steemcenturion, @steemcenturion, @sammyswt, @onos, @scarletmedia, @high-dee, @ewuoso, @tomsnoob, @bollutech, @rejoiceavl, @proffgodswill, @ayahlistic, @stevenson7, @contradt, @gogreenbuddy, @ogoowinner, @gloglo and @all

But No matter the Matter, No Matter what i become on Steemit, The person that introduce Steemit to me(@zoneboy) is the Number one person my appreciation goes to because if he hadn't, i might not have met all other wonderful people i met here. Even if these are the few wonderful persons i could remember and mention, there are so many other persons i know but couldn't remember off hands.

I GREATLY APPRECIATE EVERYBODY FOR YOUR LOVE AND SUPPORT.

The smallest thanks is always worth more than the effort it takes to give it

Source

Appreciation can make a day, even change a life, Your willingness to put it into words is all that is neccessary.

Source

APPRECIATION IN PIDGIN
I don land for hia kasagba, i give all of una 1000 gbosa, na up up my hand dey o, una don do well for me hia, una help my ministry no be small, today i nack 144 days for steemit with 1122 followers, my yanga level here con be 44 from 25, una don try for me well well. If be say i geh power to carry all of una fly, na heaven we for go, i no just no who go gree follow me. @euronation members, my bosses wey dey dere@eurogee, @drigweeu and my Momah's wey dey there, @edith4angelseu, @sweetestglo1, @adoore-eu, my love @zizymena and @dubem-eu, my personal paddies of life @scarletmedia, @smyle(fightmate; he fit abuse you make you cry), The baby steemian @istar and all my ogas at the top. I thank una well well o. If no be for una where i for, wetin i for dey do

APPRECIATION IN YORUBA
Eyin eeyan mi ni steemit, mo ki yin o, eku agbaale mi lati igba ti mo ti de steemit, eni ni mo pe Ogorun ati ogoji le merin. modupe lowo olorun fun oore tio se funmi, Mo de tun dupe fun eyin ololufe mi ti e tin ranmi lowo lati je kin gbadun gbogbo igba mi ni ori steemit. Tio ba je ti yin, bawo ni mio ba se gbadun steemit. Ife mi si gbogbo yin kole din ku lailai.

Sort:  

Congratulations dear

Thanks ....can't love you less

Congratulations dearie

Thanks love..........Just know my love for you can never depreciate

Congratulations Dear

Thanks love..........i really appreciate

Congratulations

My oga at the top, my love, one of the inspiration i have on steemit, i greatly appreciate and cherish you sir, Can't trade you for anything

😂✌️

Congrats dearie, I wish you greater heights... Thanks for the mention

Thanks love, wish you the same

Congratulations, there is more to achieve...

Thanks dear.... Even plenty to achieve

Congratulations dear...steem on!

Thanks pretty bae

Congratulation dear
You are doing pretty good

Thanks love mi