ULOG: # 08 (my activity drawing and coloring sketch pose a woman)

in #ulog6 years ago

good evening steemian uloggers all on this occasion I want to show my ulogs activities that is about designing a drawing sketch that I have done tonight which this work takes a lot of my time, but this is also my hobby and talent in the field of art because art is a creation of all things, because the beauty of people will be happy to see or listen to it.

according to art experts

Understanding Art as the quality, the expression, the beauty of nature or everything that exceeds its authenticity as well as the classification of objects against the aesthetic criteria.

Understanding art by expert

That the notion of the word art is not solely from every fruit of the work of human hands alone, but the art is more universal and explains that art is just as much as created above the level of authenticity of the object in general.

Here are some art images from me as an ulog activity today:

DRAWING PROCESS

image

STEP

image

STEP

image

STEP

image

STEP

image

STEP

image
that's about my ulogs activities for today
Thus the article that I can serve for all friends, may be useful for you. Suggestions and constructive feedbacks you can leave through the available comments fields.


If there is something special you can also convey via email in the contact page. Thank you ..
Thank you .just as much as this article from me about #ulog and #ulog I can give today to my best friend. thank you very much for @surpassinggoogle to this one
not you are trying to say something about your day and use #ulog or #ulogs tag, let's celebrate together.

This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk