#ULOG About 08/08 2016.

in #ulog โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Every August 08 is my birthday.๐Ÿ‘‘๐ŸŒบ๐Ÿฅ‚๐Ÿ’Ž๐Ÿ”ฎ๐ŸŽ๐ŸŽˆ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿงก๐Ÿ’›๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’•โฃ๏ธ๐Ÿ’“๐Ÿ’“
Birthdays are specialโค๏ธ.....
Itโ€™s a very SPECIAL day in my life.
968EBA44-08C4-4905-BAD4-16148CB95C2B.jpeg
Few days to my birthday last 2years my friends began to call me to ask of how Iโ€™m planning to celebrate it, where the party will be and the arrangements I made already because they know that I donโ€™t miss my birthday celebration Every year.
Well I was still thinking too because I was a little bit out of cash and I donโ€™t wanna go broke after the whole party. Not knowing my BESTIE had plans already, And long before August I got cloths already for myself that even if I wonโ€™t be able to celebrate it I will just go for a photo shoot
437716DF-0E3B-41EC-8BE5-70648C6D63AF.jpeg
And upload the pictures on 08/08 so till a night before I wasnโ€™t still aware thereโ€™s a plan yet. Not until the next morning that I woke up and my saw my cake and drinks different kind of chops and all.....
I was so excited because I wasnโ€™t even prepared for the whole birthday. So I began to contact my friends that are around that they should come around.
My closest friend came around already. I went out to style my hair and when I got back we decorated the whole house AFD1B084-6FE5-4202-93D6-6DEEEA440F58.jpeg
Before 2:00pm my friend started coming in and the party began we all had fun ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ we danced,ate played around. And everything was in line for a teenagers birthday. It was like a all girls party because more of my female friends came around to celebrate with me8E62F1FB-D649-4A35-B839-29CF555D1215.jpeg
We took lot of pictures and we all had a great time some of my friends left that night and the rest left the next morning. We had dinner together and gist till midnight... The people that wanted to party more continued but I was pretty exhausted I needed to get some rest.
And before I know what was happening my birthday was the talk of the town in my school, so many ad posted my pictures, repost on Facebook, Instagram and on different social platform.i felt really honored,So many of my friends got pissed that I didnโ€™t invite them but how many people will I explain to that it was a surprise party.
But then I enjoyed myself to the fullest.
27732C0E-3368-4B8E-B116-B12E9E9797CB.jpeg
And the best I could do is to
โ€˜Live life before I leave lifeโ€™๐Ÿ‘Œ

Sort: ย 

I guess you will need to work on your markdown so that people can easily read your post.

Hi @engclinton markdown as how? I donโ€™t understand

You're too cute ๐Ÿ˜˜๐Ÿ˜˜ How are we going to celebrate this year! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

Awwww thanks @lightoj this year celebration will be a blast๐Ÿ’๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ˜‹ itโ€™s coming with fireโ˜„๏ธ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

Fire Keh!!, make stay at home jeje
Lolz

Lol๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ@cisse56 I donโ€™t mean a burning fire though๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ™„I mean it's really gonna be a shut down you know๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ˜‹

๐Ÿค—hugs๐Ÿค—...

Lolz, don't mind me jare.
May God continue to protect us till then

So much fun here

Every August 08 is my birthday too!
You have my upvote and followup my lion beauty! \o/ :)