ULOG Hilariously fun

in #ulog6 years ago

I started my day with my quite time and afterwards I shower and I took garri, milk and grandnut later in day based on what I feel like taking. Not long from then I got a call to come for a video shoot and as a model sometimes you get impromptu calls sometimes you can just go for it if you are less busy. And later on they called me not to mind about the shoot again.
Well I didn’t really feel bad because I didn’t even plan going for any shoot today before I got the call so it didn’t change anything.
So instead of just staying back home I stepped out to see a friend at surulere and we hang out and just played around. So I left there was set to go home and I got another call that I shouldn’t be pissed that they will need me to come for the shoot they called me for earlier I was just angry that I didn’t get the information before leaving home and I didn’t take any outfit along🤦‍♀️
And the location is Eleko beach after ajah, outfit is kimono, grown, heels blah blah. I had no option than to drop by at Lagos island to get the stuffs I need.The painful part is that I have all these stuffs at home but I have to get them again.
I stopped by got them and started my trip to Eleko beach... ooh my God it was as if the trip won’t end😳 it’s extremely far and I got lot of calls that they are waiting 🤷🏻‍♀️🤷🏻‍♀️of cause I won’t fly, I will get there whenever I get there.
So the shoot started already getting there I had to rush to wear my make up and style myself because the stylist left already 9DE24402-C777-4CFE-B394-9D96C7F43408.jpeg
And I was asked not wear the heels anymore it was so annoying after I had to buy express shoe and it’s no longer needed.
But then the location is so beautiful and cool I’m enjoying my stay here
C7A2B0DB-BABB-4A31-8C6D-2319038E49F8.jpeg
But I’m exhausted already can wait for it to be a wrap🤦‍♀️B72BFB93-3F26-469D-AF1A-9EF40A512C85.jpeg
Even my face is not really looking fresh because of the stress and my make up was under 5mins A3F57D5C-A7E5-486B-B67B-AEC877FB2A19.jpeg
Right now I’m having fun. The breeze is giving me live💯 But I can’t dven go close to the burning fire🔥🔥 it feels like hell fire😳😳🔥🔥I’m just trying to see the positive side of the whole setting.....
My experience today... let’s go to beach... each.. 💃💃
Thanks for reading.
269F1AC1-C7BE-47AB-AC41-6858A91255B8.jpeg

Sort:  

Great to know you had fun after all the up and down. Wish you all the best, Model. Shine!!!! 😘😘

Thanks dear🙏

Nice one dear, next time be sure to take me along. Your post deserves more upvote, why not try steem engine and steem follower, you can thank me later.
Click both links

https://steemengine.net/join?r=1787

https://old.steemfollower.com/?r=14824

I’m sure you will like to come along😋