Ulog #4. Share the end of the school year.

in #ulog6 years ago

Today I get up with the blessing of God and the virgin Del Valle. Prepare breakfast, breakfast then with great joy clean everything and I got ready to get ready to go to work.

Today was a very special day and expected by my children, also for me because it was the end of the year sharing, my little ones were very happy and excited as their teacher. Thanks to God, to the collaboration of their representatives and my coworkers, this small sharing could be carried out.

37928455_10209346239811723_5180654664139407360_n.jpg

There were pasapalos, soft drinks and they could not miss their party favors that I made them with a lot of love. They also had an inflatable where they had a great time.

At the end of my day I returned to my house, tired but satisfied to see each one of those little faces of my children full of joy, I took a shower for lunch and I lay down for a while to rest.

In the afternoon I made dinner, after dinner I went out for a while to visit my sister-in-law who is currently in poor health, back to my home, I watched television and then arranged to sleep. This is the end of my day full of great satisfaction. Happy Holidays!