Ulog #7 Mom 24/7

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180831_091230_217.jpg WHEN YOU WANT, WHEREVER YOU WANT AND AT THE TIME YOU WANT
That is the dilemma of all moms who breastfeed our babies in FREE DEMAND.
I have often wondered what would have happened if I had given my son formula? Maybe it was easier, but I also see the difficulty of carrying a thermos to keep the warm water, milk can, food, sterilized bottles and more. I say it firmly because my sister used that method with my two nephews and it was excellent. I seriously think that at night, I could not get up to prepare anything. I spend all day tired and what repairs me is the fact of hitting Santi to the tit without having to get up.
Our life sincerely took a turn of 180 ° from the extreme fatigue we carry over 24/7, the clothing that we now have to choose to go out, prefer to eat at home than in a restaurant and even not having time to comb your hair put on a bandana and an onion.
At first I did not know what to wear or how I could feed my baby in public because although we are totally free to do so, I am a little modest in that aspect. With the passage of time I was understanding and learning tricks to continue dressing as I like, feeling beautiful and being able to breastfeed. ⏩The buttons are my allies: shirts and button dresses are perfect to open, breastfeed and close. And you can choose from many styles!
⏩ Cover me with a scarf: I have it in my diaper bag to help me cover a little in case you have to breastfeed outside the house.
⏩ Use a lot of kimonos, which are also super trendy: There are flowers, prints, stripes. They are very flattering to cover my kilitos and help cover me while I breastfeed.
⏩ Breastfeeding bras do not have to be ugly: those that looked like granny's were in the past. Now there are cute ones, like normal ones but with hooking facilities to breastfeed. Find one that makes you feel comfortable and beautiful!
⏩Do not let it go through: Protectors (washable or disposable) to prevent the milk from being transferred to your clothes are essential, always have one with you, especially the first months.

The photo was in the Botanical Garden of Argentina. There was no roof and it was raining. My husband kept laughing and photographed me for our family album. Today I share with you because it is a mom's day to day

Sort:  

Congratulations @atymirabalc! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

The Steem community has lost an epic member! Farewell @woflhart!
SteemitBoard - Witness Update
Do not miss the coming Rocky Mountain Steem Meetup and get a new community badge!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!