ULOG - This is me, my presentation.

in #ulog6 years ago

Ey people of #STEEMIT & #Uloggers have decided to join this great platform where I can share with you what happens in my day to day.
My name is Aty Mirabal, I am from Venezuela, I am 27 years old. I have always liked to share my photos and videos through social networks but it seems great to have found a place like this where my intention is that we can interact and know everyone's life in a healthy way.
My best friend @romiguzman recommended Steemit and decided to encourage me to participate.

I am married and I have a 7 month old baby.


In January was born the most beautiful blessing that a woman can enjoy. My little Santiago. It has been an adventure its growth.

I am a journalist and also a housewife. I dedicate myself to my son while he is bigger and can enter him into a garden.

Many Venezuelans have had to leave our country. I also did it with my family. The socio-political situation is very critical and we decided to emigrate to Argentina.
I have known beautiful places and it has been a roller coaster of emotions. Little by little I will show you everything that my eyes have seen.

My adventure is just beginning.

I appreciate the initiative of #ulogs #ulog @surpassinggoogle since it allows us to express ourselves, have fun publishing fun things that happen to us, that's why today I decide to participate in this project.