Ulog#17 Visit the Temple of leah

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180807_120329_290.jpg

Today, I come to visit the Temple of Leah to chill, calm and enjoy the view. This is the perfect place for me to go since it is just walking distance from my home about 10minutes by walk. As you know many people visit here every day because it's unique and detailed architecture. You will be amazed at the place with its weird statues. I really enjoy the mountains and City view. It also very refreshing cause it surrounded by trees.

Even though the construction not finished yet, many people keep coming because of its look like Greece. So I took a photo of myself outside to get the whole view of the Temple. Just to show you guys. Now, I feel like in Greece but its actually still Cebu. Have you been here? When its completely finish the construction. What do you like to see more?

Sort:  

Looks like a cool place!

Yes. I hope you come visit to Philippines.