Ulog 32| Celebrating Little Victories

in #ulog6 years ago

Yesterday was a busy day for me. I needed to fulfill some transactions. I was on a rush for I have a limited time to finish multiple errands. Also, I would to vacant this day so I decided to attend the Saturday Anticipated Mass.

iweoms7go7.jpg
After all the stuff that I need to accomplish, the last meet up is with my friend who ordered to me a couple of the food supplements I am selling. Much to my surprise she was with another person. The girl seems like a rich girl. Well, my friend is a businesswoman, definitely she is surrounded by rich people as well.

I was uncomfortable at first for I am just an ordinary guy. However, in the course of the conversation we did get along well. Carolina's friend Rose is a simple girl.
We did all have a good time while eating our favorite food.

Actually, Carolina invited yesterday not just to order product but also to celebrate with her in her upcoming Nail and Spa Salon. Whoa!. It was jsut last month that we were talkng about it. In less than a motnh she will inaugurate her salon by Septermber 8. And, Rose will be her store manager.

jft2kc9h6x.jpg

Since I am an online marketer. Iwillingly offer her that I will manage her fb page. We were friends for 4 years now and friendship is getting stronger.

Yesterday for me was a very victorious day. I was able to finish all my transactions. I was able to accomplsih my errands. And, I was able to be with my friend and meet a new friend.

zqlvmsad7i.jpg

Truly everyday is a Miracle. It comes in all forms.. We jsut have to realize it. before the day ends. I ended with a mass to thank God for all the blessings of life. Count your blessings. You wil lrealize you will never run out counting.

Thank you for Reading my blog

vszs12qtr3.png