Ulog #1 my "monday" autobiography

in #ulog6 years ago

It is me bharathmp this my first #ulog. It was Monday I woke up late because every day my mother used to wake me up but my mother went to visit her sister


IMG20180603154703.jpg
& I woke up and went to my grandmother to have coffee.

After that, I saw my grandmother Garden she had grown beautiful flowers fruits like papaya, supporter Mango, and I talked this pic to share it with all of you
IMG20180604092938.jpg
IMG20180604093120.jpg
image
image
& I came to my home and I started to watch one pace anime " I am a cartoon fan" suddenly a phone call came in this no 6203560797 and he said to me he is bank manager and he asked my ATM number I asked him why do you need my ATM number he said to renew ATM there is no renewal for ATM card if ATM card expires we should Contact customer care and after we should contact Bank to get a new ATM card no one will voluntarily contact us he was trying to fraud me I said my renewal date is 2033 he suddenly cut the phone and switch off the mobile.
** if anyone asks your ATM card number please do not provide them they will steal your money from bank account**

![image]() ![image]() ![image]() ![image]()
And I had lunch and I had a long sleep and I woke up my friend came and so we decided to take a walk inside of Agricultural and I certainly note is there was a harvest going on these are the pics of harvesting rice

After return to my home I told my brother that somebody called me and asked my ATM card to cheat me he said ok let's teach him a lesson we continuously called him and we irritated him so much he once again switched off his mobile I think he is never going to switch on that SIM & finally as day ended .

I like #ulog it is like an autobiography I like to share my story with everybody

Sort:  

Congratulations @bharathmp! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to #ulogs!

Follow the guidelines below to make a #ulog post:
ulogsimportant.PNG

We are looking forward to your next ulogs post. Have a great day!