Ulog #2 Thursday autobiography

in #ulog6 years ago

This my 2dn #ulog

it is Bharatmp and today morning unfortunate thing happen a person came to my house and said that somebody used a black magic on your house and he said he will remove the black magic it will cost 850rs and my father give him my money and he Made Pooja in my house, and he give something and told my father to leave that in a water and don't look back and come to home take a bath everything will be ok and my father did exactly as he said, I went to my agriculture land to give breakfast to workers and I came back to home in half an hour,

afterwards, we went to Bhadravathi because my grandfather as a tooth pain for so long we consulted a doctor give appointment today so we went to remove my grandfather tooth I think that doctor is so expert in half an hour he removed my grandfather tooth and we return to home and my brother called me and inform me a new platform in steemit call steempress.

After 3 hours of research, I learned what is steempress and he also created a post in the steempress how to create a post on steam press link I have explaed clearly how to create a post on steempress If you are using in a computer or laptop click the Lost link in the post it will take you to WordPress there you can have a brief view of my steampress post.

I created the steempress post of 9 pm that was the end of the day.

image

I like #ulog it is like an autobiography I like to share my story with everybody.

Sort:  

I don't believe in black magic.

Me to bro