You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Dangers of PYPT - A Kimchi Rant: Ulog [#001] - Comedy Open Mic Round #30

in #ulog6 years ago

and, by the way, you nailed it in your post!

This is a painful amount of work for compost.
Home Depot sells compost for $1.89 a bag.
Or, take all the cabbage, and put it underground and then, when it is fermented... leave it there.

Sort:  

Why! WHy? WHY???? Didn’t I remain steadfast with you in the NO KIMCHI camp.

Oh! how I regret getting suckered into this fiasco.

taking ‘kimchi’ aka 'fauxchi' outside to bury ~ yet still concerned about soil contamination?

No.
Kimchi.

seems simple enough.
did you have your earbuds in during PYPT?
Or, did you fall prey to the hypnotic siren song of the dreemie damsel?
You listened?
you did not wear earbuds and ended up hearing the voice and then, hypnotized into
42 and a half pounds of red flakey hell...

I am so ashamed.

Yes, I am ashamed of myself. But it's true the hypnotic witchraftery of Dreemie got me!

looking for earbuds