Ulog: Find the Phone Challenge, it took me 5 minutes to find i

in #ulog6 years ago

Yesterday my friend sent me an image, it was like a floor mat with a table in it. The design is perfectly amazing, it is an abstract or mayb a flower design in black color. Now, the challenge is.... Spot the phone in the image. Seriously, it took 5 minutes for me to find it. Literally, there is a phone and i believed it is an Iphone6 or maybe an iphone 6s.

Now its your turn, if you can find the phone from the image, save it and incircled the phone and post it via comments below.

Spot the Phone from the image below and be your amazing!

Are you ready to find the phone? No clues, No instruction except finding the phone.

FF7407D0-8444-4B7D-A30E-6B655364BCAE.jpeg
Source: Image taken from facebook post

It was funny though, but it was an amazing challenge. At first, i thought it was just kind of prank where there is no phone in there, i thought it was just kind tricks that will just give you a head ache.

But then, i just tried. Every details of the image i checked carefully. And there you go...i found it. Have a try...

Sort:  

I found it right away now if I post it here the others will know and won't look but I will pm you the picture hahaha because once you see it you can not unsee it

haha right, goos idea. Thanks @purpledaisy57