Walk With Me... New Years Day in my Woods

in #ulog5 years ago (edited)

Oops... Lol

Few minutes later now... I obviously don't know how to use the Partiko program.

I found out I don't remember much of the Markdown formatting.

I am having trouble uploading photos with my piggybacked wifi connection.

I am terribly embarrassed that this simple event has brought me to tears... Tears of frustration... Tears of fear...

Ugh... Trying to hug myself.

Thanks for reading this rant... Hugs to you.

Sort:  

🤗 Never hesitate to ask us for help...we are only ever a phone call away!

@borrowedearth, In my opinion, if something not works then it's for good and if something works then that is also happened for good, so, don't get frustrated, take your time and enjoy what you do and enjoy this Steem Journey. Stay blessed. 🙂

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Congratulations @borrowedearth! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!