Community Development Service (YALI COHORT 6)

in #ulog6 years ago

The life I live is sold out to service. Thanks to the Young African Leadership Initiative for another platform to make impact in our immediate community.

images (3).jpeg

Like the popular quote goes It all begins with me I have chosen to start to from my immediate community then to the outer world.

IMG-20180513-WA0010.jpg

The world will only be a better place when we start living and stop existing. When you start living the lives of others will become better because you gave out of love and not personal interest.

These young High School folks got stuff that we were never opportune to get.

Thank To God.
Thanks to YALI
Thanks to my team Mates
Thanks you all.

Picture speaks...

IMG-20180513-WA0023.jpgIMG-20180513-WA0035.jpgIMG-20180513-WA0009.jpg
IMG-20180511-WA0009.jpg

Thank you for visiting my blog. Lets make every of our breathe we take in, every move we make and every step we take count.

I am me @brightfame

Sort:  

You should have find a way to include promotion of Steemit via this program. That would have made you to be eligible for upvotes from powers that be.

@eurogee

Smiles.. I will have to to write a part 2 of this work.. Thanks for the observation sir.

Salutations

Giving love and seeing it making good is one of the best feelings that we can have.

So, keep doing that will help us go happier on the path we have.

Cheers

#airhawk-project

Thanks alot man. This is what i ought to do to make impact and affect my world.

Thanks for coming around.

I am me @brightfame

The most important thing is to have fun. And i see you try to do it ;-)

Cheers