ULOG (SurpassingGoogle): Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" -Quote #2

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello Uloggers and Steemians

It's me again, your friend Canelita.

PicsArt_1534051223972.jpg

If you want to participate here I leave the link: Create Handcrafts Out Of "Quotes By @surpassinggoogle" -Quote #2

If you put love and passion into what you do then your talents will naturally shine, if you deliver these talents to the service of humanity then you are fulfilling your mission in this world.

These words were precious @samic, That you said give me back much of my motivation in what I do every day. God bless you today and always and happy day.

I am excited to participate again in this beautiful second activity, so I decided to make it with a balloon in a way of celebration for all of us. I hope and he likes you.

https://ipfs.busy.org/ipfs/QmSwAkSYLKKfCqsW6ud8KkpNrVgUaxxbyLXeEyWcKdioXd

"Even talent is not that impressive without the substance of the human, for there are many talents."

By @surpassinggoogle

IMG_20180812_001709.jpg



I say goodbye to this beautiful community of #ulog.
Thank you for taking the time to comment, look and read.


This post was made from https://ulogs.org

Sort:  

You have done wonderfully @canelita
I have seen your passion and love here!
Thank you very much
With affection @samic

Imagen17.png

This comment was made from https://ulogs.org

Excited to know you liked it, thanks to you @samic :)

Oh very nice balloon art! I love that when you shrink it, it still is readable :)

Thank you for mixing your creative passion with these powerful words and sharing it with us all!

The truth is that it was worth the disaster that leaves behind with this balloon, because when shrinking the ink is abderia everywhere. In the end I love my work, thanks :)