ULOG #10: in the midst of unconcrete thoughts

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

Hello! It's been 2 weeks since my last post. I'm turning into a weak blogger unlike my Tumblr days :(

Update on me: still unemployed. Although I've been lined for a final interview for an international travel account based in Pasig (which was supposedly yesterday but I didn't come because reasons~). And also, I have lots of plans going on my mind right now.

1. Go with my pending applications. I need to work :( of course, to help my fam. I've been a mouth to feed up to now and I feel a bit guilty about that since I graduated already. It time to be a helping hand, y'know?!

2. Take teaching units and teach SHS. It would take me 2 semesters or 1 year in LSPU to complete them and be able to take theLicensure Examination for Teachers (I think it's held around September). But if I'm going to study, I need at least a part time job to support my self and be of help too.

3. Do business. There's a newly built town center nearby our home and there're few slots/spaces left for rent. My tita/ate Fuji and I are somewhat planning on establishing a cafe since we're both jobless (hehe) and we both have the same idea to execute (if ever).

Post-graduate crisis is a headache. Nobody's verbally / non-verbally pressuring me but my mind keeps on over thinking. exhales

Sort:  

In God’s given time you’ll find a job or business fit for you. Keep on steeming!

God-willing ♡
Salamat po sa Dios!