MY ULOG # 1:My baby shower

in #ulog6 years ago

My baby shower

Hello friends, today I am going to show you what my baby shower was, a very special day for me, which is my first child, I hope that this first publication of @Ulog will please you, and be of your liking

Dear friends of #Ulog #Ulogs and @superessinggoogle , I hope this entry in my memory is valid to use your tags

Here in this photo I leave with a very good neighbor who came to celebrate the arrival of my first Abiel Andrés

Angelica Vecina 20150621_071419.jpg

IMG-20150622-WA0015.jpg

Here I go in a photo section that I made a good friend, with my big belly

IMG-20150628-WA0001.jpg

This is the cake that my mother made me, this is a cradle which we wanted to recreate the same as the gift box

IMG-20150623-WA0004.jpg

Here I show you the gift box which we made with much love for my son abiel
IMG-20150623-WA0003.jpg

IMG-20150622-WA0007.jpg

Good guys I hope you liked the publication of today, since it is my first publication in @Ulog, I hope that my publications are of your liking and edification for their lives until the next

Sort:  

I can see the joy of you being a mom

Hehe

Wishing you safe delivery

Blessings

God bless

Amen dear friend thank you for your good wishes, the greatest gift that God gives us is the children. Greetings and hugs

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by caroabiel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.