#ulog 25: My Ulog Friday/ Don't Neglect Prayer, Always Start the Day with Prayer

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

images (6).jpeg
source

Hello, steemians!

First thing in the morning, I always start the day with prayer. I know most of you also pray morning devotion. Best way to give your time on seeking God's plan for the day ahead. Seek God's presence each morning before your attention and energy are pulled by all the tasks you have for this day. Don't forget to pray, Thanking God for another day for preserving our lives. Take time to pray for our family members for protection and provision. Don't neglect prayer for it is the anchor that will keep a life grounded.

Guide me in your truth and teach me, for you are God my Savior, and my hope is in you all day long. Psalm 25:5

This is my prayer for today,
Lord thank you for this another wonderful day. Thank You, Father, for watching over my family and over me throughout the night. As I commit this day unto you, you will direct my path. I don’t know what this day holds, but I know you're going to uphold me and my family with your right hand. help me to choose your way. I pray for wisdom throughout this day, I pray for protection for my love ones keep them away from harm and evil.
In Jesus name Amen...😇

This is the confidence we have in approaching God: that if we ask anything according to his will, he hears us. 1 John 5:14

DQmTXUVkXT3wXgVAhfanrkVQCkqszpWpFuuZNS2YreX6U41_1680x8400.png

I hope you enjoyed this post and thank you for stopping by!😀

To vote @surpassinggoogle as witness, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want him to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.

Everyone Has Something To Offer!

Special thanks to:
#surpassinggoogle
#taclobanph
#exploretraveler
#steemgigs
#steemitpowerupph
#steemitfamilyph
#untalented
#kryptonia
#steemitcambodia

God Bless!
@caydenshan

DQmNqLHu8B4AFo7xSpWUdYmKhWBo64oQeANML4NBKjZYpy6.gif
received_178780249587195.png

Sort:  

I always start my day with prayer, thanks for reminding those who don't but they should :)

pls include a little prayer for me maybe He will listen to you thanks

Sure, ma'am daisy!

Congratulations @caydenshan ! You received a 8% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.*Join free here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.

Delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote by clicking links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

I really like your prayer

I always start day with prayer