ULOG 006: PROMATRIX7 | Got My Order from LAZADA!

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

32744176_2552268858147334_5995106834283757568_n.jpg

Great delivery! I didn't expect it to be too early. It was a awesome cause I just ordered it on May 15, 2018, then by May 17 after 2 days I got my order so fast. Because it wasn't my first time to order from them and based from my experience, it went on the time it was scheduled to be and sometimes there was a package I eagerly anticipated 'till its due time had passed and I lost hope that it will still come so I contacted their costumer service and told me that they'll settle it. Yet days had passed that it took like 2 weeks of waiting 'till it arrived and sadly the money that I was supposedly gonna use for it got spent on other things. So, in short I was a failure that's why I got so surprised of today's fast and reliable delivery service they have. Thanks LAZADA for improving your service!

So, that's the background. My experiences with LAZADA ..

32745185_2552268848147335_1971081932334694400_n.jpg
Actually, it has a free protein shaker bottle and it's awesome. I've used it already when in the gym for my work-out and by the way guys if you want to know a lot more of my journey to fitness please do check my other posts where I do work-outs.

Here is the package picture:
32775950_2552268888147331_2718515780684611584_n.jpg
When I first enter in, my eyes literally went side to side checking out where's the package I was expecting and my mother just said it's in the table. Got so overwhelm hence it's not just for a product. I'm expecting in terms of the results, since my gym instructor told me that it's effective and less expensive the the known brand.

Here's my LAZADA tracking order:
Untitled.png

Here are some of my links for my fitness journey:

Guys! I'll be posting some along with my fitness journey and this product whether it works or not!

*** https://www.lazada.com.ph

I would like to thank of course @surpassinggoogle for conducting or making this #ulog and allowing us to be of a one whole family through ulog!

Learning; especially learning about yourself; is the ultimate earning. @surpassinggoogle
If you have spare vote kindly vote "steemgigs" as witness by visiting https://steemit.com/~witnesses and typing in "steemgigs" into the first search box for witnesses or simply click Here to do it on one click!

If you want me to make witness voting decisions on your behalf, simply visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box for proxy.


DQmQyphxog3k6xXQPiXVxzybNbQq5hLBY5yLUmMqvfVEUpx.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted by the communal account, @steemph.cebu by chachikho123 being run at Teenvestors Cebu (Road to Financial Freedom Channel). This service is exclusive to Steemians following the Steemph.cebu trail at Steemauto. Thank you for following Steemph.cebu curation trail!

Don't forget to join Steem PH Discord Server, our Discord Server for Philippines.