You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog 002: The unfillable Void inside

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

I was also feeling tired and empty and I don't even know how and what I feel. I couldn't even keep up my studies. Every day, I sit on the chair to study but all I do is staring at the book and the notes.

I guess it's because of something in the atmosphere or something like that. I noticed so many people were feeling this way these days.

I think that we all have to encourage ourselves and to self-motivate to do our work.

Maybe trying something or learning something that you are not very familiar about will help you like photography, music, dancing or something like that. Visit the garden and spend a little time with nature.

This'll help too; write all the negative things that come to your mind and the emotions that come to you on a piece of paper and read them and burn it. While it burns, think that every negative feeling is burning and becomes ash. Then imagine that you are all fresh and everything is settled up and you are all motivated and positive.

Hope these will help you 😁 Put on the happy face and never give up 👍

And I shouldn't forget to say that your drawing is super awesome. Above all, the creativity is super awesome.

Sort:  

Thank you so much for this. I'm really grateful to be part with steemit community.

I guess I'll try more things to make myself all good.
thank you for this awesome advice