You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ulog #11 [5th Aug] I wanna have 10k Steemit followers by end of August so freakin' bad

in #ulog6 years ago

Let me tell you how I got 4800 followers, you can also so it. When I write a post I share it in facebook, twitter, reddit and even linkedin. I also share it in steem.chat and all discord channels I am in. I also share the link of the post in google plus. You can also record one video on youtube, I mean the video you already have for dtube, upload it on youtube to make people understand that dtube is something interesting. Youtube has a huge traffic and we can use it to promote dtube. Also if people are asking where the money come from, you can tell them that we have a lot of investors investing in steem and they use their power to upvote people to earn from that as well, because not only creators are earning, but curators also. I hope this will be useful for you. Keep doing what you doing, thanks. ☺