You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #ulog:Day13: Being a Good Student and an Eldest Brother of My Siblings. The Story of My Life. #STUDENTLIFE

in #ulog6 years ago (edited)

People always look at what they want to see. You look beyond what others want to see. Your love for yourself and family makes you pursue your goals in life. But I would like to give you a passage from the holy scripture. Don’t worry God always have a better plan for you.

Hebrews 13:5
Keep your life free from love of money, and be content with what you have, for he has said, “I will never leave you nor forsake you.”

God will not leave you! Believe in what He can do for you!

Sort:  

Really nice message there you have for him kuya @coolarth. Appreciated!

Thanks po!

Thank you for this verse . I will appreciate your effort to comment my blog. I will remember your advices and also this verse.