#Ulog Day 52: Home at Last :)

in #ulog6 years ago

IMG20180713212135.jpg

Ghaaad!!!! For real, having been able to get home is the best feeling after a week full of "missing-home" feeling :D

And because i miss them, i just quickly took a selfie with my younger brother. Haha :D It is so good to get to smile after a LOOOONG DAAAAY!!! :D

Last week, when i left last sunday afternoon, my mom and dad had a bad fight and i thought that was really the end of our family but now that i am hoome, i am glad everything's better now.

Still, love prevailed. YAAAAYY!!! That is also one thing that amazes me about love :)

I thank God it's FRIDAY!!! I thank God for being able to go home. And i thank God for bringing our family back together. :)

Happy FAMILY, Happy LIFE :)

Sort:  

WARNING - The message you received from @mrglowz is a CONFIRMED SCAM!
DO NOT FOLLOW any instruction and DO NOT CLICK on any link in the comment!

For more information about this scam, read this post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@arcange/anti-phishing-war-the-crooks-continue-their-bashing-campaign

If you find my work to protect you and the community valuable, please consider to upvote this warning or to vote for my witness.

Thanks for the warning.. :) That was quick!!! Hehe :)