#ulog Day 78: Getting back!!! :)

in #ulog5 years ago

I have a lot of things going in in my life these days.

Got a job that I love but, paid a little. But, it's alright because I love what I do and there will still be a brighter future ahead.

Having a very busy schedule and working with the job that requires you the most number of waking hours, I could say, I barely have time to make a post or even, just stop for a bit.

But hey!!! I am still alive and kicking!!! :D And I chose to be back to the steemit world. :) To be honest, I missed you guys. I missed having to chit chat with my friends here in the comment sections. :D I miss joining the contests that I love. I miss the fun we always had when joining talk shows. I miss all of them. :)

And now that I am back, I hope my friends are still here, too. And, i am also looking forward to meeting up more friends :D

So, this is me after all these times :D

IMG20181104165831.jpg

I uses to have a long hair but now, I had it shorter. :D

How are you all?? :)