ulog 002 Wait for me

in #ulog6 years ago

image

I'm really lonely, I need a friend, I'm really silent here please be my friend (looks a creepy smile from her).

I heard people talking about me, I heard them say that I'm a freak and have a ghost friend, "how can they talk like that, I never make friends with ghosts," I thought.

As usual this morning I walked alone up a rocky road that might laugh at me because I was always alone. When I got to school I saw all the passersby looking happy, they spread happiness in all directions, but not to me, because they always thought I was weird, I'm used to this situation.

Upon arriving at the classroom, I sat in the back corner by the window, because I always felt comfortable sitting there, that's where I saw all the students looking happy, only I was the one who was always gloomy and just a spectator. I also feel comfortable sitting here also cause if I sleep in class I will not get caught, for some reason everyone in this class never see my seat bench. But I've heard that the bench I occupied is a former schoolgirl at my school as well. The girl committed suicide right at this window. Indeed until now I see traces of blood flowing in the window, but I never fear and say it to everyone. Since the girl's death until now, I'm the only one who wants to sit on this bench.

I always wonder why they do not want to be friends with me? ahh i'm fed up with my life i'm really lonely !! I started crying.

I opened my eyes, visible from the window there is a little moon light illuminating tonight, WHAT? NIGHT???! why am I still here, am I asleep? But why did not anyone wake me up, did they not take me for granted? huh my heart is really rebelling then, I want to end everything, I'm really sick!

Then I saw a beautiful girl sitting next to me, "finally there is someone who will sit next to me", I said gently to her. He just smiled, I saw his face was pale, his neck seemed broken, a lot of blood that adorned his body, is he a ghost?

Then he told me, it was he who was the suicidal girl, he committed suicide out of frustration with his life, just like me he shunned everyone without cause. He is here to take me with him. I thought for a moment and nodded my approval. Then he pushed me out of the window just as he did then, the blood rushed quite swiftly, I felt my bones broken all over, but it's all right that I've put an end to it all. Goodbye!!! wait for me my friend, we will play together.