What’s your value?

in #ulog6 years ago

Hello people!

I would love to share with you something that’s really powerful!

One thing that truly impacted me was 2 questions asked by Richard Tan during the National Achiever Congress.

“If you can get any amount from me, how much will it be? $100M? $10M?”

“What value do you have to justify this amount?”

The moment he asked these two questions, I realized something. I clearly do not have anything that can command such an insane amount!

If we are talking about $1,000, or maybe even $10,000, I definitely have value to justify that. But if we are talking about millions, no freaking way!

That’s when I realized that my life should be all about improving my own value.
It can be having a wider network of friends, it can be building a valuable business/system, it can be your own skill set, experience or knowledge.

Ultimately once you have any of these in place, you definitely can command as much wealth as you please because you have value to offer in return.

Hopefully, this short story will make you more VALUE-DRIVEN & not MONEY-DRIVEN!

Stay Hungry & Hustle Hard!


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://darrylnyk.vornix.blog/2018/07/24/whats-your-value/

Sort:  

What if I tell you that pursuing your study is actually building your empire more firmly. haha

I’ll be more convinced to study :)