#ulog 003:Letting go! And feeling free:-)

in #ulog6 years ago

This is the story about college days, when two girls (Salma and Prathibha) were best friends.

We had same jolly attitude, bunking classes, movies, laughing out loud and many more. Our days were so fun filled and lively. In fact those were the only days when I had so many friends. I was so famous among friends and even a strict teacher(who was conducting tuitions) coincidentally :-)

After about an year one of our friend shifted to Ahmedabad, as her dad's jobs were transferable job. We could not bear the separation, exchanged our numbers, waved her goodbye with heavy heart. She was so close to us that I missed her so much, I did not even watch movies, did not laugh so much.

We used to exchange letters and knew about each other's activities. She one day said she would visit us next month, we were so delighted. The day of the visit we waited so much, at last met her and hugged her, but then I noticed she was so casual and normal, and I was feeling she has dropped from heaven. It was then I felt she was not so excited as I was.

Had I let go of her and her memories before, I would have enjoyed so much, laughed so much, saved so much and many more...Letting go is so important in relationship. Let go and feel free...

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.41% upvote!
I was summoned by @deepak1212. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?