#ulog 005:Walk away

in #ulog6 years ago

As tears fill my eyes ,
You walked away.
As I screamed for you,
You walked away.
When I needed you the most,
You walked away.
I hugged you tight,
You walked away.
I told you my insecurities
You walked away.
You knew my fears and
You walked away.

I would chase you ,
I would follow.
You would push me away.

One day you will look back.
You will wish you had walked closer.
You will kick yourself for
Ever walking away.
And by that time.
It be too late .
I will be too far away
@teardrops
#ulog

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 2.51% upvote!
I was summoned by @deepak1212. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?